Process Space Art Festival 2017
 
2017

news

about

open call

archive

contacts

Ruse, 2-16 June 2017                  programmphotos / press

motto: Motion

organizers:
Penka Mincheva
Hristina Bobokova
Dimitar Grozdanov

co-organizer:
Russe Municipality

participating artists
:
Ben Coiacetto (United Kingdom/Australia) www.bencoiacetto.com
Bistra Lechevalier (France) bistra4.wixsite.com/sculpteur
Crisia Miroiu (Romania) www.crisiamiroiu.tumblr.com
Didier Mahieu (Belgium)
Eeva-Liisa Puhakka (Finland/Germany) www.eeva-liisa.net
Emma Wood (United Kingdom) www.emmawood.net
Herman Lamers www.hermanlamers.nl &
Yvo van der Vat (The Netherlands) www.yvovandervat.nl
Ivona Ivanova (Bulgaria) arban.carbonmade.com
Kim Dotty Hachmann (Germany) www.kimdottyhachmann.de
Magnús Logi Kristinsson (Iceland/Finland) cargocollective.com/maggilogi/Magnus-Logi-Kristinsson
Marcos Vidal (Spain) www.marcosvidal.tumblr.com
Marta Wlusek (Poland/United Kingdom) www.martawlusek.com
Matthieu Tercieux (France) www.youarehereelsewhere.com
Mikio Saito (Japan) www.youtube.com/user/MegaIroiro
Müge Yıldız (Turkey/United Kingdom) www.mugeyildiz.co
Mustafa Boga (Turkey) www.mustafaboga.com
Nela Hasanbegovic www.nelahasanbegovic.com
Daniel Premec (Bosnia and Herzegovina) www.premecdaniel.com
Neno Belchev (Bulgaria) www.nenobel.net
Rowen Foster (USA) https://www.facebook.com/rowenfosterart
Wendimagegn Belete (Ethiopia/Norway) www.wendimagegnbelete.com

guests:
555 Gabelstaplerfahrer: Charlotte Scheer, Robert Porth, Daniel Sitbon (Germany)
Dilmana Yordanova (Bulgaria) www.kotkivisuals.com
Michaela Kavadanska (Bulgaria/Romania)
Iskra Prodanova (Bulgaria) https://vimeo.com/isanova
Mirian Kolev (Bulgaria) https://soundcloud.com/mirian-kolev

sponsors:
Family Bobokovi
Bulstrad Arena
Prista Oil

partners:
Canetti House and Canetti Centre
Winehouse Russe
Restaurant Levent
Nature Park Russenski Lom
National Art School Russe
















555 Gabelstaplerfahrer
at Hotel Riga, Ruse
 


 
  Press & Media

въпреки.com/post/161543429471/